School Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
-3:30pm
-
Tue, Feb 27
-3:30pm
-
6th Grade Orchestra
-
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 28
-3:30pm
-
Thu, Feb 29
-3:30pm
-
Fri, Mar 1
1:30 pm Early out Friday
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
-
-3:30pm
-
Tue, Mar 5
-3:30pm
-
6th Grade Orchestra
-
Wed, Mar 6
-3:30pm
-
Thu, Mar 7
-3:30pm
-
Fri, Mar 8
1:30 pm Early out Friday
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Community Council
-
Wed, Mar 13
-3:30pm
-
Thu, Mar 14
-3:30pm
-
Fri, Mar 15
1:30 pm Early out Friday
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
-3:30pm
-
Tue, Mar 19
-3:30pm
-
6th Grade Orchestra
-
Wed, Mar 20
-3:30pm
-
Thu, Mar 21
-3:30pm
-
Fri, Mar 22
1:30 pm Early out Friday
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
-3:30pm
-
Tue, Mar 26
-3:30pm
-
6th Grade Orchestra
-
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 27
-3:30pm
-
Thu, Mar 28
-3:30pm
-
Fri, Mar 29
1:30 pm Early out Friday
-
Sat, Mar 30