Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Star base training 2:15
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
PTA meeting
-
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 25
Kindergarten Apple Walk
-
Wed, Sep 26
MLK Speech Contest cafeteria
-
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Orchestra Activity room
-
Sat, Oct 6