School Calendar

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Starbase
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Tue, Apr 6
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Wed, Apr 7
Orchestra 6th Grade
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Mary Memmott
-
Thu, Apr 8
Starbase
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Fri, Apr 9
Orchestra 6th Grade
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Community Council
-
Tue, Apr 13
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Wed, Apr 14
Orchestra 6th Grade
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
6th Grade Starbase 2.0 G2
-
Thu, Apr 15
Starbase
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Fri, Apr 16
Orchestra 6th Grade
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Starbase 5th grade
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Tue, Apr 20
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Wed, Apr 21
Orchestra 6th Grade
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Thu, Apr 22
Starbase
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Fri, Apr 23
Orchestra 6th Grade
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Tue, Apr 27
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Wed, Apr 28
Orchestra 6th Grade
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Thu, Apr 29
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Fri, Apr 30
Orchestra 6th Grade
-
Grab and Go Lunch
-
Sat, May 1